Chakras Videos

All Chakras
1 hr 5 mins

This video incorporates 1-2 poses for all the different chakra energy to align mind, body, spirit. When we create balance on different energy centers we feel safe, creative, confident, loving, truthful, wise, and whole.

Chakra 1 (RED)
1 hr 23 mins

The 1st chakra is about being grounded, centered, stable, and secure. When it is in balance you feel grounded and centered. You use your physical energy wisely. You have a healthy relationship with food, money, sex. You have an overall sense of vibrant life force energy. It is blocked by Fear.

Chakra 2 (ORANGE)
1 hr 32 mins

The 2nd chakra is about creativity and being in the NOW. When it balanced your mind is calm and clear. You are creative, sensual, in the now, patient, sociable, comfortable with feelings and emotions, flexible in body and mind, have the ability to go with the flow, and you birth new ideas. It is blocked by guilt.

Chakra 3 (Yellow)
1 hr 49 mins

The 3rd chakra is about positive self-esteem and self-confidence. When it is balanced you have healthy digestion, you feel blissful and joyful, confident, focused, inquisitive, free of anger, have clear thinking, no resentments, sense of personal power and unique personality, and have the ability to exercise one’s will. It is blocked by shame.

Chakra 4 (Green)
1 hr 32 mins

The 4rth chakra is about love, compassion, and self-acceptance. When it is balanced you are filled with love for other people and for you yourself. You are more compassionate and it is easier for you to forgive. You take care of yourself. It is blocked by grief.

Chakra 5 (Blue)
1 hr 26 mins

The 5th chakra is about peaceful communication. When it is balanced you effectively communicate your heart’s desire, you speak your truth, you are a good listener, you inspire others about creative pursuit, and you are connected to your conscious creativity. It is blocked by lies.

Chakra 6 (INDIGO)
1 hr 34 mins

The 6th chakra is about self-reflection, trusting inner wisdom, and connection to your higher power. When it is balanced you trust inner wisdom, visualize, and perceive the future. Imagination soars, it allows us to see beyond the material world, and our psychic and telepathic abilities are heightened. This practiced will help you develop your 6th sense. It is blocked by illusion.

1 hr 44 mins

The 7th chakra is all about spiritual growth and a connection to your higher self. When it is balanced you know your life purpose. You are clear about your thoughts and actions. You follow your highest path. You trust the wisdom of your heart.

55 mins

In this Yoga Chakra 1-7 video, we will visualize an opening for each of your chakras. Each breath directs energy to your chakra and allows awareness to settle into your energy center. Feel balanced, joyful, energize as we direct energy flows into your whole being.

1 hr 17 mins

This video of Chakra 7 is about opening for a divine idea to come up during your practice without forcing the Idea (Desire). Allow it to come. As we get in tune with our 7th Chakra- we will experience some clarity and we will create consciously. The 7th chakra is all about the space of infinite possibility.

Become a member

Membership allows you to watch all videos for small price. Currently we have Yoga, Meditation, Hula, Technology, and Fitness.